New resolution

January 4, 2010 at 9:58 pm (Uncategorized)

Here I am, just about a week into 2010 and am thinking about what I want to do this year.

In 2009 I really started to develop a passion for preparedness. Also I have found a great desire to write, and share knowledge.

                I like to Blog, even though my faithfulness has fallen off in this area I intend to recommit to doing this on a regular basis, and here is what I plan to do.

                A weekly article on some form of preparedness.

On top of that I wish to write a marketable e-book by midyear, if not earlier.

So, based on this post I will share with you one of the primary needs in being prepared for whatever life might toss your way, and I am not always so good at doing.

We / I need to work in my ability to Set clear goals and work on them until they are completed.

I know it’s short today, but it’s a start.

God Bless.

Leave a comment