Life from a Mans Prospective…

December 17, 2007 at 4:06 pm (Life, Men and Women)

Have you ever seen the cartoons where a beautiful woman looks in the mirror and all she sees if fat, and a fat guy looks in the mirror and all he sees is how hot he is?

I have never seen a better depiction of the workings of a man’s mind then that silly image.

You see, when I think about playing guitar I see myself playing like Jimmy or Eddy.

When I think about shooting a gun I imagine Jose Whales.

Skate Board, I am Tony Hawk

The list goes on.

When I picture myself in my mind I still see the 20 year old, bare faced kind who was able to work all day and run all night, not the guy who looks more like Santa every day.  

So here is my prospective on at least one of the many differences between men and women.

Men look at the world with a super hero mentality and reality makes them human.

Women look at the world with a human mentality and reality makes them super hero’s…

Leave a Reply

