What would it be like to have the heart of David?

December 28, 2007 at 2:56 pm (Bible, Christ and the Bible, David, Faith, God, Life, Men and Women)

It’s been a few days since I have posted. I am in that mid holiday lull where it’s not really Christmas any more, but not yet new years. I don’t want to let my guard down yet, but am ready for it to all be done.

 

As 2008 draws near I am finding my mind repeatedly contemplating David, so I that is where I will focus for a time.

 

I have one burning question that I wish to answer through this.

What would it be like to have the heart of David?

 

I hope you join me in this journey.

Feel free to comment, and add to the content here at any time.

Leave a Reply

