What’s been happening in my life

June 9, 2008 at 12:39 pm (Bible, Christ and the Bible, Faith, God, House of Prayer, Intercession, Jesus, Life, Prayer)

Well, over the last few weeks, where I have not been posting here I have had quite a shift in my life.

First off the new Job seems to be going well. As with all support jobs it’s a little slow in starting.

I have also been a part of a couple meetings where impartation was the main focus. Awesome meetings. Visions seem to be almost becoming a common occurrence in my life right now. Visions like Jesus riding a donkey into Jerusalem and with in minutes finding myself laying flat on the floor with someone whispering in my ear that Jesus is sitting on me.

A vision of two pillars of fire over the desert and a few days later receiving a word that my wife needs to pray over a baron woman, and within minutes my wife and the baron woman meeting for the first time.

There have been more that I can’t pinpoint at this time, but will log as they come back to me.

God is so good, and I am so undeserving. I pray that these gifts continue on, and I pray that by his mercy and grace I may continue to be a positive effect on others lives.

Leave a Reply

