He’s killing me

October 6, 2008 at 3:42 pm (Life) (, , , )

So I walk by the local campaign office for Barack Obama every morning. Today this tee-shirt caught my eye.

I thought you’re stinking right I have hope…  I can promise that my hope is not in the Thin Man and I will not be casting my vote in that direction.

In case your not aware my hope is in the Lord, and I believe his choice would be John McCain. In light of the current financial situation I find it hard to believe that anyone would consider an unsubstantiated infant senitor like Obama as the best choice for presidant. Obama who wants to pull our troops out before the job is done. Obama who believes that the best option for someone who didn’t pull out in time is to bash the result in the head and forget about it so as to not be an inconvience. Obama who selected a VP candidate who is to old to accuratly remember facts about his compitetion.

Leave a Reply

