Love Letter II

October 6, 2008 at 2:51 am (Love Letter)

As long as the waves roll into shore

As long as the wind blows across the South Dakota prairie

As long as the moon chases the sun

As long as my spirit defines the essence of who I am

As long as snow is white, grass is green and rain is wet

As long as I have a heart it will belong to you

As long as I have a hand it is yours to hold

As long as I have arms they are yours to snuggle into

As long as I have love it is yours, given feely and fully…

 

I love you dear

 

Leave a Reply

