Love Letter III

November 5, 2008 at 7:28 pm (Love, Love Letter)

As many times as the native sun has ignited amber flames of the prairie do I hope to reaffirm my love for you.

To hold, in my hand, every grain of sand that forms the bed in which the deep rests it’s head would not compare the to the love that hold within my heart for you.

If the weight of this love were a millstone tied about the midst of the earth surly it would pull her entirety into the great abyss in the single beat of my heart.

If I were to love you more, surly my being would become only spirit and I would be at last cradled in arms of our one true king, were it may continue eternally.

I love you dear.

Leave a Reply

