If I were a Democrat, this would be my plan…

August 12, 2009 at 5:40 pm (Uncategorized)

If I were a Democrat, this would be my plan.

 

I want to see all guns, of every type, banned because that way the bad guys and the republicans won’t have them.

 

Which is ok because guns are not needed to defend anything; like the land I live on, the faith I choose to, or not to practice in, the flag,  my children, or even my right to vote to ban guns.

 

And even if some bad guy does my chance get his hands on a gun, by going around the law, and is holding it to my daughters head as he rapes her, it’s ok because the government will take care of her. Free medical for all the damage done right, oh unless she is old, or crippled, or the doctors are too busy, or she already reached her quota of medical coverage for the year.

 

Glad I am not a Democrat…

Leave a Reply

